The HandPans Magazine Sampler Album Project

HandPans Magazine Sampler Album Vol.1.  (2013)

Spotlighting some of the most talented, and dedicated HandPan musicians in the world, through a compilation of some of the best Hang, and HandPan music to be found online. 


Artists: 

Track 1 'Goodbye', from the self-titled album by Colin Foulke. The Full album is available at: music.handpanfan.com 

Track 2 'Always Searching', from the album, 'Here and There', by Simon Wood. The Full Album is available at:simonwood.bandcamp.com 

Track 3 'Polyphemus' Cave', from the album, 'Omega', by Spyros Pan. Full album is available at: spyrospan.bandcamp.com/album/omega 

Track 4 'Dancing in the Mist, from the album, 'Journeys', by Jeremy Arndt. Full album is available at:jeremyarndt.bandcamp.com/album/journeys 

Track 5 'Falling Skyward', from the album, 'Wayward Prophet', by Tyler Andreula. Full album is available at:secretsintheskies.bandcamp.com/album/wayward-prophet 

Track 6 'Chai Knees', from the album, 'Passion', by Michael Colley. Full album is available at: michaelcolley.bandcamp.com 

Track 7 ' Day's End', from the album, 'Cool Feet', by Ray Ford. Full album available at: rayford.bandcamp.com/album/cool-feet 

Track 8 'Multiversal', from the album, ' BIOAGRADABLE', by Aïnda. Full album available at: ainda.bandcamp.com/album/bioagradable-5 

Track 9 'Jivatma', from the forthcoming album, 'Understanding Contrast', by Dan Mulqueen. Soon to be made available at:danmulqueen.bandcamp.com/album/understanding-contrast-pre-release 

Compiled by HandPans Magazine:www.hangdrumsandhandpans.com 

We'd like to say a big "Thank You!" to all of the artists above for so generously allowing us to share their awesome music with our visitors (and citizens of the interweb as a whole). If you've enjoyed listening to this sampler release, we strongly encourage you (if you haven't already) to explore further in search of great HandPan music by following the links to each individual artists personal bandcamp page above. 

Thanks for listening. :)

Subscribe to HandPans Magazine:

© HandPans Magazine